It’s that time of the month again. Time for me to talk about Lady GaGa that is. So, remember back in December when I drove ten hours on black ice for what was supposed to be a once in a lifetime experience? Well, as it turns out, not really a once in a lifetime kind of thing. That concert made me want more! This time I drove a shorter distance, all the way to Kansas City, to see Lady GaGa at the Sprint Center, and this time GaGa was even more entertaining, even more crazy, more sexual, more preachy, and even more radical. The Monster Ball is definately not to be missed. Seriously. You hate pop music? I promise you GaGa will change your mind.

Here are some of the better pictures my crappy point-and-shoot camera got.

Also, a video of GaGa playing “Speechless” at the Sprint Center in Kansas City.

Finally, I don’t know if you have heard but, GaGa has a new song that she has been playing about a guy from Nebraska. The song is called “You and I” and she played it for us in Kansas City after giving a shout out to Nebraska which she heard was only three hours away, and of course all us Nebraska folks screamed as loud as we could. I didn’t get a video of this song, but she did play it on The Today Show, so I will just post that version here so you can hear it.

