This past Thursday my friends Sam, Eric, and I traveled ten hours on icy roads to St. Louis, MO for The Monster Ball. Honestly, it was probably the scariest drive I have ever taken (we passed well over 50 cars that were in the ditch), but I just couldn’t pass up the chance to see Lady Gaga live. I likened the experience to seeing Madonna live during her controversial Blond Ambition Tour. It was definitely an experience that I will never forget, and the show was hands down, totes worth the risky driving conditions.

Here are some pics from the show. I did not get very many good ones, unfortunately.

Crazy dance moves:

Gaga and her backup dancers:

Saying goodbye to her little monsters:

Also, here is a youtube video I found of some kids who recreated her Bad Romance video. They paid attention to every single little detail, and it is all kinds of amazing!

The actual Bad Romance video (for comparison):

